E3 2021 - All Stream Links & Pages In One Place 2 E3, E3 2021, Far Cry 6, Gaming News, New Playstation, New Xbox, playstation 5 pro, Ubisoft, xbox series x pro

E3 2021 – All Stream Links & Pages In One Place

(Temporary Site Template – Mid-Server Migration)

For your convenience, everything E3 2021 has been compiled into one handy page. Enjoy the festivities!

Thanks to KyoShiRo330

After 2 years of waiting, e3 is finally back. And it’s full of promises

E3 2021 - All Stream Links & Pages In One Place 3 E3, E3 2021, Far Cry 6, Gaming News, New Playstation, New Xbox, playstation 5 pro, Ubisoft, xbox series x pro
e3 2021 takes place Saturday, June 12 through Tuesday, June 15


The e3 2021 EPK can be found here

Official Links
Youtube|Twitter
Website|Twitch
e3 Countdown

June 12 – Ubisoft Forward

➡️Click here to access the thread⬅️
12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8PM BST
Note: Ubisoft Forward livestream begins at 7pm BST.


Twitch

June 12 – Devolver Digital Showcase

E3 2021 - All Stream Links & Pages In One Place 4 E3, E3 2021, Far Cry 6, Gaming News, New Playstation, New Xbox, playstation 5 pro, Ubisoft, xbox series x pro

➡️Click here to access the thread⬅️
1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET
Year after year, Devolver becomes more and more expected at E3, thanks to crazy, comical and satirical showcases (these are the best conference if you ask me).
But be warned, last year the Devolver conference was even labeled “EXPLICIT” on some American sites. We hope again to see actress Mahria Zook play her fictional role of Nina Struthers, executive at Devolver, who does the show at each conference.
As for the content, it’s difficult to predict, even if we are clearly waiting for information on Shadow Warrior 3 and Weird West. Already in early access, we should also see more on Phantom Abyss, recently announced for a release in June.
Twitch

June 13 – Upload VR Showcase

3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST
The Upload VR Showcase is back following two years of VR announcements and reveals.
This showcases is a big celebration of what’s to come for VR players– new trailers, some game reveals and fresh looks at some of the most anticipated VR titles. Think of it like a Nintendo Direct for VR
Youtube

June 13 – The PC Gaming Show

E3 2021 - All Stream Links & Pages In One Place 5 E3, E3 2021, Far Cry 6, Gaming News, New Playstation, New Xbox, playstation 5 pro, Ubisoft, xbox series x pro

2:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM ET
The PC Gaming Show returns on June 13 and will provide information on – you guessed it – PC games.
The good folks at PC Gamer have made this presentation quite exciting for PC nerds over the years, and while we don’t know anything specific about this year’s event yet, we can expect some surprise announcement.
Twitch

June 13 – Square Enix Showcase

12:15 PM PT / 8:15 PM BST
The Square Enix president has confirmed that the developer and publisher will have things to announce in June.
In an interview with Nikkei XTrend, when asked what fans could expect in 2021, Yosuke Matsuda stated that “we are planning to announce [other lineups] at E3 in June, so look forward to it”
Twitch

June 13 – Xbox & Bethesda Showcase

10 AM PST / 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST
If Microsoft decides to follow the same pattern as last year, the conference may only focus on games slated for release within the next 18 months.
We obviously expect a mix of titles from the catalog of third-party publishers, some independent, but also Xbox Game Studios games like Halo Infinite, Forza Horizon 5, Starfield and more.
Twitch

June 13 – The Future Games Show

4 PM PDT / 7 PM EDT
The Future Games Show is hosted by GamesRadar and essentially serves as a sister broadcast to the PC Gaming Show. It also includes trailers for console and mobile games, in addition to the PC.
There’s usually a solid mix of indie and triple-A stuff at the Future Games Show, and last year’s E3 broadcast included information on games like Sherlock Holmes: Chapter One, Ghostrunner, and Kena: Bridge of Spirits.
Twitch

June 14 – Limited Run Showcase

4 PM ET
Limited Run Games has announced that their show is back and better than ever.
Expect over 25 exciting announcements about new games, physical editions of cult favorites, and reprints of classic titles.
Twitch

June 14 – Capcom

E3 2021 - All Stream Links & Pages In One Place 6 E3, E3 2021, Far Cry 6, Gaming News, New Playstation, New Xbox, playstation 5 pro, Ubisoft, xbox series x pro

➡️Click here to access the thread⬅️
2:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM ET
The creators of Monster Hunter Rise and Resident Evil Village invite us to meet on Monday, June 14 for a show hosted by Rachel Quirico
The duration of the presentation is unknown, but Capcom surely has a lot to show us.
We can expect some news for Pragmata, from the Street Fighter license, maybe a presentation of the supposed remake of RE 4, to an evocation of the future of Mega Man or even, let’s be crazy, to portages of ancient glories such as Breath of Fire or a remake of Dino Crisis.
For the moment, the publisher remains very mysterious, and has not left the slightest clue about possible announcements. In any case, if Capcom decides to put itself forward during E3, it is because it has things to show.
Twitch


June 15 – Nintendo e3 Showcase

➡️Click here to access the thread⬅️
9 AM PT / 2 PM EDT / 7 PM BST
Nintendo skipped doing an e3 showcase last year, but has already been confirmed as one of the partners for the e3 2021 schedule.
The event will be followed with 3 hours of gameplay on the Nintendo TreeHouse. The big reveal is probably gonna be the long rumored Switch Pro, along with gameplay for BTOW2.
Twitch

June 15 – Bandai Namco Next

E3 2021 - All Stream Links & Pages In One Place 7 E3, E3 2021, Far Cry 6, Gaming News, New Playstation, New Xbox, playstation 5 pro, Ubisoft, xbox series x pro

12:25 PM PT / 8:25 PM BST
With quite a few games yet to be published, Bandai Namco is joining E3 2021 with a hot arsenal (hello Elden Ring 

E3 2021 - All Stream Links & Pages In One Place 8 E3, E3 2021, Far Cry 6, Gaming News, New Playstation, New Xbox, playstation 5 pro, Ubisoft, xbox series x pro

 ).
It is believed that, just like Square Enix’s showcase, “Bandai Namco Next” is set to be a prime feature of their presentations in E3 2021.
Apart from this, the publisher has been quite silent about what to expect…

TBD – Sony

With Sony being one of the leading companies in the gaming Industry and e3 being one of the largest gaming conferences of the year, you’d expect PlayStation to play some part.
However, they haven’t done so in previous years, for a variety of reasons. You can still expect the brand to hold a conference sometime around e3.
Twitch

June 16 to June 22 – Steam Next Fest

10AM PT / 1PM ET
Steam Next Fest is the rebranded version of the Steam Game Festival, and its focus will be quite similar.
There will be a tons of live streams from developers and “hundreds” of free game demos to enjoy throughout the six-day event.
Twitch

June 17 – The Guerrilla Collective

Multiple date
The next Guerrilla Collective takes place on June 17
Another showcase will take place at 5 p.m., before closing the event with the last event at 7 p.m.
The last show will be a wholesome Direct, where 75 games will be presented!
Last year, important games like Baldur’s Gate III and Disco Elysium were shown there.
Twitch

July 22 – EA Play

Okay, so it’s not technically part of the e3 2021 schedule, but it would be rude not to include EA’s summer showcase in here.
That’s right, rather than debuting in the days before e3, this year EA has gone rogue and is hosting its EA Play event on July 22. With a Battlefield 6 announcement due in June, expect to see more of that at this July event.
Twitch

Most of the summary information is from a live thread which you can visit on NeoGaf here: https://www.neogaf.com/threads/e3-2021-the-full-recap.1605893/post-263523968

I’ll add more to this page from around the web as it’s released.

E3 2021 - All Stream Links & Pages In One Place 9 E3, E3 2021, Far Cry 6, Gaming News, New Playstation, New Xbox, playstation 5 pro, Ubisoft, xbox series x pro