Gaming

We’re Streaming New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe Live

By January 15, 2019 No Comments

[ad_1]


Share.

Friendships will be tested.

We’re throwing a Mario Party tomorrow and you’re invited! No, not that kind of Mario Party. More like a New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe party.

Join Brian, Casey, Brendan, and Tom as they stream two hours of New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe on Tuesday, January 15 from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Wednesday, January 16 from 6-8am AET).

IGNPlaysLive_MarioUDeluxe_1280

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

While you wait, you can read our review of New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe, or check out the video version below.

[ad_2]
Source link

360fov

Author 360fov

More posts by 360fov

✔️ Now the BEST part ... jump into the discussion & leave YOUR thoughts ✍️