Gaming

Mortal Kombat 11 Live Gameplay Reveal: Schedule and Livestream Times

By January 17, 2019 No Comments


Share.

Watch live this Thursday, right here on IGN.

Update: The stream for NetherRealm’s Mortal Kombat 11’s gameplay reveal is now live!

You can watch the event live in the player below (or here on YouTube):

NetherRealm Studios will pull back the curtain on Mortal Kombat 11 gameplay this coming Thursday, and you’ll be able to watch the grand reveal live, right here on IGN.

Read on for a rundown of when and where to watch the live gameplay reveal.

When to Watch

Warner Bros. and NetherRealm will hold the Mortal Kombat 11 live gameplay reveal on Thursday, January 17 with a preshow that starts at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm UK (Friday, January 18 at 5:30am AET).

Where to Watch

We’ll have you covered wherever you plan to watch the event. NetherRealm’s Mortal Kombat gameplay reveal livestream will be available through IGN’s website, as well as our various mobile and console apps, including:

Mortal Kombat 11 was announced at The Game Awards 2018 with a brutal reveal trailer. For more on NetherRealm’s highly anticipated fighting game ahead of its release on April 23 for Xbox One, PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch, check out the guest characters we’d like to see in MK11.

Alex Osborn is an associate editor for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter.




Source link

360fov

Author 360fov

More posts by 360fov

✔️ Now the BEST part ... jump into the discussion & leave YOUR thoughts ✍️